Jugend
Kaltenkirchener Turnerschaft
---- Tradition seit 121 Jahren ----
 
KT JUGEND 2014- 2015
  JUGENDOBMANN



DIRK BLÖDORN

0177 - 1433688 














A1 Lutz Blödorn
0170-7386450

lb@tchibo.de
  E1 Patrick Soder
0151-46757830

patrick.soder@web.de
       
B1 Rene Sixt
0172-2374916

renesixt@me.com
  E2 Lars Franck
04191-2743393

larsfranck@kabelmail.de
                 
B2 Arne Franck
04191-60732

arne.franck@freenet.de 
  E3 Thomas Drießlein
0176-80635511

 t.driesslein@freenet.de
   
C1   Michael Francke
0172-7292760

francke@versanet.de
  E4 Carsten Bendlin
0151-75029122

trainer_carsten@yahoo.de
                 
C2   Dinko Medos
0177-6493836


medos-holzbau@gmx.de
  F1   Marc Wellendorf
0160-8062417
Trainer-KT-jg06@t-online.de
                 
D1 Kilian Füllmich
0172-2451766


kilian-fortier@hotmail.de
  F2 Dirk Böttcher
0172-9959698
Boettcher-Kaltenkirchen@web.de
                 
D2 Karsten Mraz
0176-17607771

karsten.mraz@gmail.com
  F3   Simon Jöhnk
0172-2401370
                 
D3 Zef Nrecaj
0152-33713366

znrecaj@yahoo.de
  G1   Michael Francke
0172-7292760

francke@versanet.de
                  
C1
Mädels
Stefan Klaus
0151-40322178

Stefanklaus@foni.net
  G2   Thorsten Engel
0172-4514045

th.engel76@gmx.de
                 
F4 Rüdiger Liedtke
0160-1053921

ruediger.liedtke@t-online.de
KINDER-
GARTEN
Monja Blödorn
0163-9037694

m.bloedorn@freenet.de
                 























































2015 2014 2012 2011
C-Mädchen Hallenkreismeister

F-Jugend Hallenkreismeister

C-Jugend Hallenkreismeister
D-Jugend Hallenkreismeister
D-Jugend Kreispokalsieger

C-Jugend Hallenkreismeister

2010 2009 2008 2007 
D-Jugend Kreispokalsieger
D-Jugend Kreis- / Landesmeister
D-Jugend Hallenkreismeister
E-Jugend Kreispokalsieger
E-Jugend Kreismeister
E-Jugend Hallenkreismeister
B-Jugend Kreispokalsieger

B-Jugend Hallenkreismeister

2006  2005    
A-Jugend Kreispokalsieger


C-Jugend Kreispokalsieger
A-Jugend Kreispokalsieger