Kaltenkirchener TS - Fussballabteilung
Tradition von 1894

TRAININGSZEITEN 2015 / 2016

1.Herren Dominik Fseisi
Frank Horstmann
Mo/Di/Do 19:30 Marschweg 0151-20700266
0175-9991915
d.fseisi@yahoo.de
f.horstmann@versanet.de
2.Herren Frank Freitag
Reinhard Trostmann
Di/Do 19:30 Marschweg 0176-70776464
0174-8279333

Trostmann63@web.de
3.Herren Christoph Bünker Mo/Mi 19:30 Marschweg 0173-3057312 christoph.buenker@web.de
Ü40 Bernd Ulbricht
Dirk Chilla
Mo/Mi 20:00 Marschweg 04191-956910
04191-953323
aquilia100@aol.com
chillova@web.de
1.A-Jugend René Sixt
Ilhan Turhan
Anja Reiter
Di/Do 19:30 DBS 0172-2374916
0173-1871235
0176-49052190
renesixt@me.com
ilhtur@web.de
1.B-Jugend Arne Franck Di/Do 18:00 Marschweg 04191-60732 arne.franck@freenet.de
2.B-Jugend Andre Herrmann Di/Do 18:00 Marschweg 0176-83056662 andreherrmann1981@t-online.de
1.C-Jugend Raoul Westphal
Dinko Medos
Di/Do 18:00 DBS 0178-6314081
0177-6493836
raoul.westphal@t-online.de
medos-holzbau@gmx.de
1.D-Jugend Karsten Mraz Di/Do 16:30 Gymnasium 0176-17607771 Karsten.Mraz@comnetgmbh.com
2.D-Jugend Manfred Kürschner
Tobias Kruse
Mo/Mi 18:00 Gymasium 0173-6252727
manfred.kuerschner@gmail.com
3.D-Jugend Patrick Soder     0151-46757830 patrick.soder@web.de
4.D-Jugend Christian Blöcker Mo/Do 17:30 Gymnasium 0163-8108512 christian-bloecker@gmx.de
1.E-Jugend Lars Franck Di/Do 16:30 DBS 04191-2743393 larsfranck@kabelmail.de
2.E-Jugend Lars Franck Di/Do 16:30 DBS 04191-2743393 larsfranck@kabelmail.de
3.E-Jugend Thomas Drießlein Mi/Fr 16:30 DBS 0176-80635511 t.driesslein@freenet.de
4.E-Jugend Carsten Bendlin Mo/Mi 17:00 DBS 0151-75029122 trainer_carsten@yahoo.de
5.E-Jugend Hauke Schmalz Di/Do 16:00 DBS 0179-2359990 hauke_schmalz@yahoo.de
1.F-Jugend Rüdiger Liedtke Di/Fr 16:30 Marschweg 0160-1053921 ruediger.liedtke@t-online.de
2.F-Jugend Simon Jöhnk Di/Fr 16:30 Marschweg 0173-2401370 simon.joehnk@freenet.de
3.F-Jugend Michael Francke
Benjamin Jess
Mo/Mi 17:00 Marschweg 0172-7292760
francke@versanet.de
4.F-Jugend Krzysztof Pergol Mo/Mi 16:30 Marschweg 0172-8120094 kapee76@googlemail.com
1.G-Jugend Thorsten Engel Mo/Mi 17:00 Marschweg 0172-4514045 th.engel76@gmx.de
2.G-Jugend Andreas Dörnte Di 17:00 Marschweg 04191-506322  
Kindergarten Monja Blödorn / Jördis Franck Mo 17:00 Marschweg 0163-9037694 m.bloedorn@freenet.de
Mädchen Stefan Klaus Di/Mi 17:30 Gymnasium 0151-40322178 stefanklaus@foni.net