Kaltenkirchener TS - Fussballabteilung
Tradition von 1894

TRAININGSZEITEN 2016 / 2017
1.Herren Frank Freitag
Frank Horstmann
Mo/Di/Do 19:30 Marschweg 0176-70776464
0175-9991915

f.horstmann@versanet.de
2.Herren Manuel Corral Di/Do 19:30 Marschweg 0174-9209911
3.Herren Milan Dragicevic Mi 19:30 Marschweg 0173-8915864  
Altliga   Fr 18:30 Uhr Marschweg    
Ü40 Bernd Ulbricht Mo 20:00 Marschweg 04191-956910 aquilia100@aol.com
1.A-Jugend
2.A-Jugend
René Sixt
Ilhan Turhan
Heiko Krauthäuser
Mo/Mi/Fr 19:30 Marschweg 0172-2374916
0173-1871235

renesixt@me.com
ilhtur@web.de
1.B-Jugend Gunnar Sievers
Joachim Göllnitz
Di/Do 18:00 Marschweg 0160-94168195
0173-9566615
gunnar.sievers@kabelmail.de
achim2009.heidmoor@freenet.de
1.C-Jugend
2.C-Jugend
Tobias Kruse
Karsten Mraz
Manfred Kürschner
Mo/Mi 18:00 Marschweg -
0176-17607771
0173-6252727
-
Karsten.Mraz@comnetgmbh.com
manfred.kuerschner@gmail.com
1.D-Jugend Lars Franck
Patrick Soder
Di/Do 16:30 DBS 04191-2743393
0151-46757830
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
patrick.soder@web.de
2.D-Jugend Lars Franck
Martin Brix
Di/Fr 16:30 DBS 04191-2743393
0170-4075185
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
-
3.D-Jugend Christian Blöcker
Gerold Kähler
Mo/Do 16:30 DBS 0163-8108512
christian-bloecker@gmx.de
4.D-Jugend Carsten Bendlin
Sascha Schwarz
Mi/Fr 16:30 DBS 0151-75029122
trainer_carsten@yahoo.de
1.E-Jugend Rüdiger Liedtke
Di/Do 16:30 GYM 0160-1053921 ruediger.liedtke@t-online.de
2.E-Jugend Rüdiger Liedtke
Mo/Mi 16:30 GYM 0160-1053921
ruediger.liedtke@t-online.de
3.E-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Andre Petschallies
Di/Fr 16:30 GYM 0173-2401370
simon.joehnk@freenet.de
4.-E-Jugend Krzysztof Pergol
Andre Jens
Di/Do 16:30 Marschweg 01520-2171921

kapee76@googlemail.com

1.F-Jugend Michael Francke
Benjamin Jess
Mi/Fr 17:00 Marschweg 0172-7292760
francke@versanet.de
2.F-Jugend Christophe Maria Schulze
Di/Do 16:30 Marschweg 0152-26640719
cmschulze@outlook.de
3.F-Jugend Thorsten Engel
Alex Stoldt
Mo/Mi 17:00 Marschweg 0172-4514045
th.engel76@gmx.de
1.G-Jugend Andreas Dörnte Di/Do 16:30 Marschweg 04191-506322
 
2.G-Jugend Alex Reichmuth Mi 16:30 DBS 0163-7395837 alexander_reichmuth@web.de
Kindergarten Monja Blödorn
Viana Mohr
Mo 17:00 Marschweg 0163-9037694
m.bloedorn@freenet.de
           
B-Mädchen Stefan Klaus
Jörg Brüner
Di/Mi/Fr 18:00 GYM 0151-40322178
stefanklaus@foni.net