Kaltenkirchener TS - Fussballabteilung
Tradition von 1894

TRAININGSZEITEN 2017 / 2018 (bitte bei Trainer anfragen)
1.Herren Frank Freitag 0176-70776464 der.neuner@gmx.net
2.Herren Manuel Corral 0174-9209911 manuelcorral@web.de
3.Herren Milan Dragecevic 0173-8915864 milandragicevic@hotmail.de
Ü40 Bernd Ulbricht 04191-956910 aquilia@aol.com
Altliga      
1.A-Jugend René Sixt
Ilhan Turhan
Heiko Krauthäuser
0172-2374916
0173-1871235
0152-52475792
renesixt@me.com
ilhtur@web.de
krauti1971@gmail.com
1.B-Jugend Gunnar Sievers
Joachim Göllnitz
0160-94168195
0173-9566615
gunnar.sievers@kabelmail.de
achim2009.heidmoor@freenet.de
2.B-Jugend Daniel Peters
Kilian Füllmich
0162-9244126
danielpeters01@yahoo.de
1.C-Jugend Manfred Kürschner 0173-6252727
manfred.kuerschner@gmail.com
2.C-Jugend Andreas Storjohann
Torsten Schmidt
0172-4394128
fussi.storjohann@aol.com
3.C-Jugend Nidal Cicek
Onur Akmann
0152-23305917
nidalcicek10@gmail.com
1.D-Jugend Lars Franck
Martin Brix
04191-2743393
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
2.D-Jugend Lars Franck
Thomas Drießlein
04191-2743393
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
3.D-Jugend Daniel Peters 0162-9244126 danielpeters01@yahoo.de
4.D-Jugend Carsten Bendlin 0151-75029122 trainer_carsten@yahoo.de
5.D-Jugend Rüdiger Liedtke 0160-1053921 ruediger.liedtke@t-online.de
1.-E-Jugend Michael Francke
Benjamin Jess
0172-7292760
michaelfrancke1974@gmail.com
2.E-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Andre Petschallies
0173-2401370
simon.joenk@freenet.de
3.E-Jugend Krzysztof Pergol 01520-2171921 kapee76@googlemail.com
4.E-Jugend Christophe-Maria Schulze 0152-26640719 cmschulze@outlook.de
1.F-Jugend Alex Stoldt 0176-22852865 a_stoldt@freenet.de
2.F-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Oliver Flack
0176-53667042
simon.joehnk@freenet.de
1.G-Jugend Alexander Reichmuth 0163-7395837 alexander_reichmuth@web.de
2.G-Jugend Pierre Florian
Milan Dragecevic
0176-38673056
pierre1996@hotmail.de
Kindergarten Monja Blödorn 0163-9037694 m.bloedorn@freenet.de