Kaltenkirchener TS - Fussballabteilung
Tradition von 1894

TRAININGSZEITEN 2019 / 2020 (bitte bei Trainer anfragen)
1.Herren René Sixt
Daniel Schumacher
0172-2374916
0173-6638725
renesixt@me.com
danielschumacher
@gmx.net
2.Herren Manuel Corral
Dennis Gätgens
0174-9209911
0176-20158285
manuelcorral@web.de
dennis-gaetgens@t-online.de
3.Herren Karsten Mraz 0176-17607771 karsten.mraz@comnetgmbh.com
1.A-Jugend Daniel Peters 0162-9244126 danielpeters01@yahoo.de
1.B-Jugend Christian Pusch
Patrick Soder
0151-15027659
0151-46757830
christian.pusch@edeka.de
patrick.soder
@web.de
2.B-Jugend Christian Blöcker
Heiko Krauthäuser
0163-8108512
0152-52475792
christian-bloecker@gmx.de
krauti1971@gmail.com
1.C-Jugend Lars Franck
Udo Haupt
04191-2743393
0152-24171791
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
...
2.C-Jugend Thomas Drießlein
Daniel Peters
0176-80635511
0162-9244126
t.driesslein@freenet.de
danielpeters01@yahoo.de
3.C-Jugend Lars Franck
Zlatko Jeckic
04191-2743393
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
4.C-Jugend Carsten Bendlin    
1.D-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Andre Petschallies
0173-2401370
...
Simon.joehnk@freenet.de
2.D-Jugend Michael Francke
Benjamin Jess
01590-6356591
...
michaelfrancke1974@gmail.com
...
3.D-Jugend Krzysztof Pergol
Matthias Sommer
01520-2171921
...
kapee76@googlemail.com
...
1.-E-Jugend Alex Stoldt
Sven Schenkewitz
0176-22852865
...
a_stoldt@freenet.de
...
2.E-Jugend Dieter Deckena
Rüdiger Vondran
0177-1643218
0160-97804504
ddeckena@gmx.de
r.vondran@t-online.de
1.F-Jugend Alexander Reichmuth 0163-7395837 alexander_reichmuth@web.de
2.F-Jugend Pierre Florian 0176-38673056 pierre1996@hotmail.de
1.G-Jugend Bernd Ulbricht 04191-956910 aquilia@aol.com