Kaltenkirchener TS - Fussballabteilung
Tradition von 1894

TRAININGSZEITEN 2020 / 2021 (bitte bei Trainer anfragen)
Alt-Herren Lutz Blödorn 0170-7386459 lb@tchibo.de
1.Herren René Sixt
Daniel Schumacher
0172-2374916
0173-6638725
renesixt@me.com
danielschumacher
@gmx.net
2.Herren Manuel Corral
Dennis Gätgens
0174-9209911
0176-20158285
manuelcorral@web.de
dennis-gaetgens@t-online.de
3.Herren Pierre Florian 0176-38673056 pierre1996@hotmail.de
1.A-Jugend Daniel Peters
Thomas Driesslein
0162-9244126
0176-80635511
danielpeters01@yahoo.de
t.driesslein@freenet.de
1.B-Jugend Lars Franck
Udo Haupt
04191-2743393
0152-24171791
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
...
2.B-Jugend Thomas Driesslein
Daniel Peters
0176-80635511
0162-9244126
t.driesslein@freenet.de
danielpeters01@yahoo.de
3.B-Jugend Leon Storjohann
Andreas Storjohann
   
1.C-Jugend Lars Franck
Zlatko Jeckic
04191-2743393
larsfranck@kabelmail.de
2.C-Jugend Simon Jöhnk
Andre Petschallies
0173-2401370
...
Simon.joehnk@freenet.de
3.C-Jugend Krzysztof Pergol 01520-2171921 kapee76@googlemail.com
1.D-Jugend Patrick Soder
Michael Francke
0151-46757830
01590-6356591
patrick.soder@web.de
michaelfrancke1974@gmail.com
2.D-Jugend Alex Stoldt 0176-22852865 a_stoldt@freenet.de
1.E-Jugend Dieter Deckena
Rüdiger Vondran
0177-1643218
0160-97804504
ddeckena@gmx.de
r.vondran
@t-online.de
2.E-Jugend Alexander Reichmuth 0163-7395837 alexander_reichmuth@web.de
1.F-Jugend Pierre Florian 0176-38673056 pierre1996@hotmail.de
2.F-Jugend Bernd Ulbricht 04191-956910 aquilia@aol.com
G1 Rene Sixt 0172-2374916 renesixt@me.com
Kindergarten Pierre Florian 0176-38673056 pierre1996@hotmail.de